nav-left cat-right

Zoning Re-Write Committee

Ted Salem, Chairman
Phone: 518-794-8884
Fax: 518-794-9694

Zoning Re-write Committee Members:

Deborah Gordon, Town Board
Britt Buckenroth, Town Board
Elizabeth Brutsch, Chair, Planning Board
Jim Carroll, Planning Board
Greg Hanna, Planning Board
Anthony Murad, Chair, Zoning Board of Appeals
Ted Salem, Zoning Board of Appeals
David Farren, Chair, Conservation Advisory Commission
Mark Baumli, Member of the Public
Jesse Newton, Member of the Public

Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month at 7:00 pm, as needed.  Meetings will be held at the New Lebanon Town Hall.  Please call 518-794-8888 to confirm if there is a meeting being held or not for the month you are looking to attend.  All meetings are open to the public.