nav-left cat-right

Business & Economic Development Committee

The Business & Economic Development Committee will meet on the 1st Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the New Lebanon Town Hall.  All meetings are open to the public.  This committee is tasked at encouraging business development and growth, supporting existing businesses to be successful, and promoting tourism and economic development throughout the town.

Monte Wasch, Chair
Sharon Powers, Minutes Taker
Deborah Gordon, TB Liaison
Tistrya Houghtling, Town Supervisor
Richard Beckwith
Gregg Carroll
Rita Carver
Anna Duhon
Ellen Ann Kafkalas
Mitchel Kelleher
Nina Keller
Jack Lancto
Peg Munves
Erminia Rasmussen
Chuck Geraldi
Josh Young


04.05.2021 Minutes
03.01.2021 Minutes
02.01.2021 Minutes
12.7.2020 Minutes
11.2.2020 Minutes
9.17.2020 Minutes
8.3.2020 Minutes
7.6.2020 Minutes
6.1.2020 Minutes
4.6.2020 Minutes
2.24.20 Minutes

Business Directory
Nov. 2020 Edition